Were You Abused?

Call Toll Free 1-866-777-2557 for a Free, Confidential Consultation.  No Legal Fees Unless You Receive Settlement. 

Priest Sex Abuse Lawyer 

Call Today: 1-866-777-2557

Priest Sexual Abuse Orange California - Free Consultation - 1-866-777-2557

Priest Sex Abuse Lawyer Orange CA - Priest Sexual Abuse Lawyer Orange California

Six of California’s Catholic dioceses have announced that they are launching an Independent Compensation Program for survivors of clergy sex abuse.  The Diocese of Orange is included.  If you were sexually abused as a child by a priest, deacon or any other member of the Catholic Church in California, you are not alone.  We want to help you.  Stand up against your abuser and help prevent this from happening to someone else.  Please fill out our confidential online contact form or call Toll Free 1-866-777-2557 and an Orange Sex Abuse Lawyer will get back to you within 24 hours to discuss your possible case.   This is a free consultation.  Priest Sex Abuse Lawyer Orange

Reasons to call

  • Hold the church and priests accountable
  • Prevent this from happening to someone else
  • Help with the road to recovery – settlement money can provide financial security for you.  It can also help pay for therapy, rehabilitation, and medical treatment

Please call Toll Free 1-866-777-2557 or fill out our confidential contact form and a lawyer will get back to you within 24 hours to discuss your case.

Priest Sexual Abuse Lawyer Orange California

Below is a list of names of priests accused of child sexual abuse within the Diocese of Orange.  Over 30 priests have been accused.  Please keep in mind that many priests and/or organizations insist that they are not at fault.  If you were abused by a priest listed here, or any other priest or person of authority, please don’t hesitate to call us for a free case review. We want to help you.

Buckman, Franklin
Falvey, Sinon F.
Harris, Michael A.
Aranda, Sofronio A.
Delahunty, Richard
Perez, Henry
Tanilong, Gerardo Jarencio
Jimenez, Edgardo Arrunataegui
Ramirez, Luis Eduardo
Henson, Jerome M.
Ruhl, John E.
Lord, John W.
Ramaekers, Timothy
Sheahan, John A.
Coughlin, Richard
Lyons, Denis
Murray, Daniel J.
Horvath, Bertrand
Baird, Lawrence J.
Pillon, Gordon John
Casimano, Santino
Atherton, Gregory
Foley, Robert
Lenihan, John Peter
Nguyen, Dominic
Coffield, John V.
Knoernschild, John
Pecharich, Michael
Andersen, Andrew Christian
Manville, Alexander
Mohan, Thomas Joseph
Salazar, Cesar